March 23, 2019

Contact

Contact us here to join our mailing list or with any questions or feedback!

Feel free to email any of our board members directly. We’d love to hear from you!

• Contact President Samantha Christiansen for general inquires: samantha@chinookcenter.org
Jared Benson (Research and Grants): jared@chinookcenter.org
Jon Christiansen (Donations and Fundraising): jon@chinookcenter.org
Jay Flesher (Technology and Legal): jay@chinookcenter.org
Amy Grant: amy@chinookcenter.org
Eric Verlo: eric@chinookcenter.org
Alex Archuleta: alex@chinookcenter.org

The corporate address for Chinook Center is:

Chinook Center
2930 North El Paso Street
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903